Contact us

We want to hear from you. 

Please email us with comments or questions regarding general membership or to contact the officers of the BLTA:

Barnegat Light Taxpayers' Association

P.O. Box 342

Barnegat Light, NJ 08006

BLTA Board of Trustees


Barbara Truncellito, President
Rich Brodman, Vice President
Jack Byrnes, Secretary
William Chrnelich, Treasurer


Betsy Aras
Wendy  Baker
Mary Ann Crutchlow
Tony Dandola
Philip Kahn
Kay McDonnell

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software